Description: C:\Websites\RoswellHigh1961\bannertop3.jpg

Updated:   03/007/2017

 

Home/Activities

Class List

Correspondence

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Name

First Name

MI

Married (Other) Name

email address

 

 

 

 

 

Abernathy

Tony

 

 

renate03@suddenlink.net

Adams

Kathleen

 

 

Adkins

Sharon

 

 

 

Aldridge

Jimmy

 

 

 

Allen

Caroline

 

Beckner

beckner99@yahoo.com

Allen

Lou 

Ann

 

 

Allred

Patty 

Lou

Smith Littleford

Pat@chemkim.com

Aloy

Ronald

L

 

 

Alvarez

Jessie

 

 

 

Anderson

Mary

Belle

 

 

Andrews

Harold

 

 

 

Apodaca

Perfecto

 

 

perfgolf@socal.rr.com

Arnold

Judith

Melonie

Thompson

jatcat43@gmail.com

Atkins

Barrett

 

 

 

Aulds

Dorothy

 

Racunas

 

Ayers

Marjorie

Kay

Arnold

kayarnold@tampabay.rr.com

Ayres

Jimmy

 

 

gymayres@aol.com

Baker

Eddie

Ray

 

 

Baker

Karlon

Genevive

Blythe

rlblythe1@gmail.com

Baker

Shirley

Jeanne

Thompson

See Kenneth Thompson below

Banks

Clarence

 

 

paulinebanks34@yahoo.com

Baranchik

Philip

 

 

 

Barde

David

 

 

 

Beard

Donna

 

 

 

Bejarano

Mary

 

Carey

So4liz@prodigy.net

Binns

Jim

 

 

 

Birkenstock

Jesse

 

 

 

Black

Ginny

Deane

 

 

Blakely

Jimmy

 

 

Mail returned - need info..  anybody?

Blanscet

Wanda

 

Gressett

gressettwl@sbcglobal.net

Bone

Sandra

 

 

 

Booth

Patricia

Jane

Draves

 

Borom

Jinda

Carol

Agar

 

Boswell

Martin

 

 

golferboz@dc.rr.com

Boyer

Laverne

 

 

 

Boyer

Thural

W

 

retired@hotmail.com

Bradford

Garland

 

 

 

Brady

Rosie

 

 

 

Brewton

Irma

 

Sparks

wlsils@aol.com

Brown

Judy

 

 

 

Browne

Lynn

 

 

LLHHKKTT@aol.com

Buccini

Elaine

 

 

ebuccini@cableone.net

Bulman

Guititana

Kay

Poirier

 

Bunte

Sharon

 

DeRose

sharondmk@cfl.rr.com

Bunton

Curtis

 

 

 

Burciaga

Hector

 

 

 

Burk

Carol

 

 

carbar@argolink.net

Campbell

Wanda

 

 

 

Carpenter

William 

R, Jr. 

 

 

Casarez

Ross

 

 

 

Cates

Billie

 

 

 

Cates

Clyde

 

 

 

Cates

Ruby

 

Hendrix

Mail returned - need info..  anybody?

Chapman

Mary

Kay

Ford

 

Cisco

Mary

Sue

Blair

gamms@windstream.net 

Clark

Marsha

Sue

Hughes

mhughes8209@yahoo.com

Clem

Sandra

 

Hardwick

 

Clemens

Mike

 

 

 

Cole

Harold

 

 

 

Cole

Karen

Lou

 

 

Corzine

Norman

 

 

 

Cotrufello

Carmalita

 

 

jd.shurt@verizon.net

Cotton

James

R. 

 

ncotton896@aol.com

Cowan

Robert

 

 

 

Cox

William 

 

 

 

Crawford

Burnard

 

 

 

Craycraft

Emma

 

Segrest

 

Crowdus

Sherry

 

 

 

Dalton

Donald

M

 

 

Davis

Diana

 

Gilliland

 

Dean

Don

H

 

 

Dean

Tommy

 

 

Mail returned - need info..  anybody?

Del Llano

Cecilia

 

Mills

 

Deslauriers

Joanna

 

Dondlinger

 

Dillard

Joyce

 

Glass

Mail returned - need info..  anybody?

Dixon

Danny

Leroy

 

 

Dodson

Patty 

 

Johnson

jandco@cableone.net

Douglas

Jimmy

Don

 

 

Duke

Bobby

 

 

 

Dunham

Ferrell

 

 

fwdunham@sbcglobal.net

Dunlap

Bettie

 

Corn

 

Duran

Cecilia

 

 

 

Duron

Delma

 

Cuddy

 

Elliott

Jimmie

 

 

bluegourd@yahoo.com

Emerson

Wayne

L

 

 

Fahrlender

Frank

Larry

 

newmex99@swbell.net

Felio

Elnor

Mae

 

 

Fish

Mildred

Jeanne

 

 

Fisher

Gerry

Olin

 

 

Flores

Gloria

 

Fresquez

refygf@cableone.net

Flores

Sammy

 

 

 

Flower

James

Charles

 

 

Floyd

Shirly

 

 

 

Fortson

James

 

 

 

Fowler

Jeannette

 

Herdon

jeannetteher@windstream.net

Franco

Lilly

 

 

 

Fuller

Edgar

Ornell

 

 

Gadberry

Don

 

 

dlgadberry@aol.com

Gallegos

Frank

 

 

galicia1f@aol.com

Gallup

Gary

 

 

garygallup@bellsouth.net

Gaston

Sarah

Jane

 

 

Gillstrap

Dorothy

 

 

 

Gonzales

Cicilia

Isabel

 

 

Graham

Wanda 

Gayle

Hettrick

 

Graves

Dick

 

 

lexford10@aol.com

Gray

Roberta

Mary

Patton

 

Green

Jerry

 

 

 

Greenwood

Ida

 

Ledbetter

 

Gritzmaker

Carl

 

 

agritzmaker@yahoo.com

Gulley

Ferne

 

 

 

Hair

Jimmy

 

 

jimthair@sbcglobal.net

Hallman

Sharon

 

 

schallman65@att.net

Hamilton

Johnnie

Ilene

 

 

Harbuck

Margaret

Lee

Hewgley

 

Hardcastle

Argie

 

 

 

Hare

Elizabeth

K

 

 

Harper

Wanda

 

Dent

Aharper@morganlewis.com 

Harris

Jerry

 

 

 

Hays

Joe

F

 

 

Hearn

Bunn

III

 

 

Helfers

Eric

 

 

 

Helmig

Susan

 

Gregory

 

Henderson

Geraldine

 

 

 

Henderson

Lois

Annette

 

 

Henderson

Robert

 

 

 

Hendricks

Laretha 

Nadine

Rodery

 

Hendricks

Larry

D

 

 

Herring

Paul

 

 

paulherring@cableone.net

Hickman

Jerry

Leroy

 

jerryhickman1@gmail.com

Higgins

Barbara

 

Cox

blaromcox@aol.com

Higgins

David

Leroy

 

 

Hill

Shirley

Jane

 

 

Hills

Lea

Rose

Miller

leamil@optonline.net

Hise

Jerry

Wilson

 

jerrywsoloflex@gmail.com

Hockey

Linda

 

Nichols

 

Hodges

Charlotte

 

Vickers

countryvicar@aol.com

Hoogstad

Katrina

 

 

 

Holland

Arla

Jean

Hitson

 

Holland

Sally

Ann

Hudson

 

Horne

Linda

Ann

Lott

 

Horton

Ron

 

 

 

Howell

Carolyn

J

 

 

Hughes

Nelwyn

Ann

 

 

Huntley

Elaine

 

James

 

Irwin

William 

guy

 

 

Ivie

Freddie

 

 

 

Jacks

Patricia

 

Williams

 

Jennings

Jimmy

 

 

notredamegrad65@aol.com

Jennings

Richard

 

 

rjenn@msn.com

Jentgen

Sandra

Sue

Blanton

 

Johnson

Dennis

 

 

bbshop2@qwestoffice.net 

Johnson

James

Don

 

jjohnson34@satx.rr.com

Johnson

Brenda

Tal

Jaquess

 

Johnson

Harold

 

 

 

Johnson

Shirley

Vee

 

 

Jones

Harold

Burton

 

harlin6@juno.com

Jones

Ann

 

Herring

paulherring@cableone.net

Jones

Jimmy

 

 

 

Jordon

Tom

 

 

 

Jowers

John

Calvin

 

 

Jung

Steven

 

 

 

Kabler

Melvin

Richard

 

 

Kee

Jimmy

 

 

 

Kenny

Patty 

 

Schafer

 

King

Howard

Don

 

 

King

John

Davis

 

 

Kipler

Annette

 

 

 

Kline

Rose 

Marie

 

 

Klump

Marge

 

Dye

mdye@dfn.com

Knight

Guy

Authur

 

 

Koelbl

Dick

 

 

 

Lakey

Thomas

D

 

 

Lamb

Forrest 

Lamar

 

 

Lane

Priscilla

 

Martin

 

Lanier

Glen

A, Jr.

 

 

Lankford

Dorothy

 

Prince

babydot001@aol.com

Latimer

Erwin

D

 

 

Lehman

Charles

 

 

 

Lemons

Jo

Jean

Welch-Damron

jo.damron@charter.net

Lentner

Marjorie

Ellen

 

 

Lepard

Linda

 

Weathers

tlweathers@cableone.net

Letcher

Don

 

 

 

Lewis

Carol

Sue

Owensby

squsieo@valornet.com

Link

Lynn

 

 

lynnlink@q.com

Locke

Gerald

 

 

 

Lorton

Verletta

 

Witt

 

Lusk

Carol

 

Wilkey

carol_wilkey@yahoo.com

Lyle

Jack

E

 

 

Maez

Delores

 

 

 

Mahoney

Guy

Thomas

 

 

Malone

Laura

Lynn

McCampbell

laura.mccampbell@att.net

March

Mary

Ann

 

 

Marshall

Cecil

 

 

cmar@ktc.com

Martin

Robert

Stephan

 

rsmartin617@yahoo.com

Martin

Marion

 

 

 

Massingale

Brenda

 

Bush

 

Mattingly

Jack

 

 

jacksr@mattinglyfirm.com

Mayberry

Marilynn

C

Mabry

 

McCampbell

Conn

 

 

 

McCargo

Carl

 

 

ilike2travel@comcast.net

McCarrell

Peggy

Jean

 

 

McCarty

Charlotte

Irene

 

 

McCormack

Jerry

 

 

jerrymc1@cableone.net 

McDaniel

Roy

 

 

glojarmac@msn.com

McDaniel

James

 

 

gwenda@pvtnetworks.net

McKay

Jimmy

L

 

 

McKay

Mickie

 

 

 

McKelvey

Janie

Kathryn

 

 

McKenzie

Donna

 

Houchevar

thistlesdesign@yahoo.com

McKnight

Jim

 

 

jmcknight43@gmail.com

McLellan

Edward

J

 

lindamclellan@msn.com

McMahon

Leanne

Kay

 

 

McMillan

Sara

Lynn

 

 

McNeil

Charles

A

 

 

McPherson

Ruth

Ann

Speth

 

McShan

Dorman 

 

 

 

Meekins

Robert

 

 

 

Mellard

Michele

 

 

 

Mendoza

Gloria

 

Summers

 

Meuse

Ronald

 

 

 

Miller

Maryln

Suzie

Housewright

housewrightms@gmail.com

Miller

Bette

Rae

 

 

Mills

Mary

Kathryn

 

 

Mims

Judy

 

 

jmsikes@hotmail.com

Miner

Sherly

 

Morris

 

Mitchell

Bonnie

 

 

desertcarr@hotmail.com

Mitchell

Charles

 

 

 

Molton

Barbara

 

Peck

Lesterpeck@aol.com

Mooney

Glendi

 

Stephenson

abqbootsie@aol.com

Moore

Ronald

 

 

 

Morgan

Dinah

Jane

Beres

 

Morris

William 

Jr

 

 

Morris

Lloyd

 

 

 

Morris

Shirley

 

Qualls

 

Mueller

Robert

 

 

 

Murray

Kate

 

 

 

Nellis

Bobby

 

 

 

Newkam

Cynthia

 

Harper

cjnharper@sbcglobal.net

Newman

Patricia

 

 

 

Nichols

Ervin

E

 

retgoldminer@mywdo.com

Norine

Betty

Elizaboth

 

 

Oliver

Carol

Lee

Prael

 

Ortega

Ernestina

 

Sizemore

 

Ortega

Placida

 

McGowan

 

Otero

Dick

Trinidad

 

 

Overstreet

Mack

Milo

 

 

Owens

Sharon

 

Gallup

garygallup@bellsouth.net

Pacheco

Fred

B

 

 

Pack

Aubrey

 

 

 

Padilla

Viloa

 

Aragon

 

Parker

Samuel 

Howard

 

musicman1003@gmail.com

Parks

Billie

 

Studdard

 

Parnell

Ronnie

 

 

 

Parramore

Joy

 

 

 

Parsons

Sharon

 

 

 

Payne

Richard

L

 

 

Payton

Katherine

 

Waggoner

 

Perkins

Tony

David

 

tperkins@bowenic.com

Perkins

Calvin

Kenneth

 

 

Peters

Robert

George

 

RGPGA@hotmail.com

Pfeilsticker

Kenny

 

 

 

Pharis

Judy

Maye

 

 

Phillips

Bette

 

Leadingham

ed_bette@dfn.com

Platt

Sandra

Jane

Sulfstede-Tanck

 

Plummer

Helen

Sue

Learn

hellen@plateautel.net

Porter

Alice

 

Graham

 

Porter

Elberta 

Jo Ann

 

 

Potter

Marcus 

Lynn

 

 

Prewitt

Caroline

 

Wyser

 

Pruett

Jimmy

 

 

jamesdpruett@yahoo.com

Qualls

Tommy

 

 

thomashqualls@yahoo.com

Qualls

Judy

 

Beal

 

Rankin

Larry

Dean

 

 

Ransom

Janet

 

Knoedler

jansshelf@earthlink.net

Ray

Vermell

 

 

 

Reed

Gerald

 

 

 

Reese

John

 

 

 

Reese

Margaret 

Elizabeth

Melton

 

Reischman

Lester

 

 

 

Renfro

Charles

Edwin

 

 

Rhodes

Joe

 

 

jsr91671@aol.com

Ricker

Paul

 

 

paul.ricker@yahoo.com

Ritchie

Robert 

Wayne

 

 

Rives

Harold

 

 

Hrives@neguild.com

Robbins

Gary

 

 

Robbmar@comcast.net

Roberts

Gloria

 

 

 

Robertson

Martha

Maye

Lovegrove

mlovegrove@q.com

Robinson

Whitney

Ian

Blair

mrsfsb3@hotmail.com

Rohr

Carla

 

Bagley

bedellcrb@sbcglobal.net 

Roudebush

William 

 

 

Mail returned - need info..  anybody?

Ruby

Roger

 

 

RAR7281@AOL.COM

Rucker

Anna

Lee

 

 

Rutherford

Terry

 

 

 

Sadler

Zaidee

 

 

 

Saint

Jerry

Jr.

 

 

Sammons

Ronald

 

 

sammonsrc@comcast.net

Sanchez

Eva

 

 

 

Sanchez

Joe

 

 

 

Sanders

Gerald

 

 

 

Sanders

Helen

 

 

 

Sandry

Don

 

 

 

Scarborough

Rennie

 

 

rscarbo446@aol.com

Schettler

Christine

 

Crouse

 

Shamas

Joanna

 

Lyle

JLyle2225@aol.com

Shanks

Mary

 

Sanders

 

Shellshear

Mary

K

Strickland

 

Sherman

Robert

 

 

rksherman@cableone.net

Sherman

Alesta

 

 

 

Shimp

George

Jr.

 

 

Sigala

Ralph

 

 

ralphsigala@comcast.net

Smith

David

Lee

 

 

Smith

Verna

 

Swehla

Mail returned - need info..  anybody?

St.John

Vickie

Coutlee

 

vcoutlee@gmail.com

Staeden

Mary

 

Street

 

Stanaland

Marvalee

 

 

 

Stapleton

Mary

Jo Ann

 

 

Stelter

Diane

Lee

 

 

Stevens

John

 

 

jwsteven@concentric.net

Stiles

Barbara

 

Borthwick

jbborthwick@suddenlink.net

Stone

Charla

 

Featherstone

charla@fdcenergy.com

Stoughton

David

 

 

 

Stout

Jim

 

 

 

Sullivan

Christina

 

 

 

Symes

Trudy

 

McGrady

 

Taylor

Carolyn

Yvonne

 

 

Teague

Philip

Dan

 

 

Telesco

Carol

Ann

 

 

Thacker

Barbara

Jean

Troutz

bjtroutz@swbell.net

Thomas

James

D

 

jimthomas328@gmail.com

Thompson

Gary

 

 

 

Thompson

Kenneth

Randall

and Shirley Baker

 

Thygerson

Nancy

 

Trapnell

 

Tipps

Polly

 

Sykes

 

Triplett

Eugene

 

 

 

Trujillo

Mary

Olida

 

 

Trujillo

Viola

 

 

 

Tucker

Nancy

 

Jennings

 

Van Winkle

Jonnie

 

 

 

Velasquez

Joe

 

 

 

Verhines

Kathleen

 

West

jkwest@plateautel.net

Vernagelli

Paul

 

 

pvernagelli@hotmail.com

Vice

Norma

 

 

 

Vickers

Daniel

 

 

countryvicar@aol.com

Vidaurri

Norma 

Jean

 

 

Vigil

Richard

 

 

 

Waddell

Ronald

Graham

 

 

Waggoner

Larry 

Lynn

 

 

Waggoner

James

C

 

 

Wagner

Jimmy

Howard

 

awrnm@plateautel.net

Wagner

Richard

Alan

 

 

Walker

Lillie

 

 

 

Wallace

Sandra

 

Stround

 

Walton

Robert

L

 

 

Walton

Roy

 

 

 

Watts

Charlotte

M

 

 

Webb

Janice

 

 

 

West 

LInda

Gilmore

 

lindaanngilmore@gmail.com

Whalen

Lynda

 

 

lyndawhalen@yahoo.com

White

Peggy

 

Parlee

pparlee@netzero.net

White

Larry

Dale

 

 

Wilkerson

Paul

David

 

paulwilkerson@hotmail.com

William 

Fink

Leroy

 

 

Williams

Gerald

T

 

 

Williams

Helen

 

 

 

Williams

John

L

 

 

Williamson

Tomasene

 

 

 

Willis

Linda

 

Lamkin

 

Wilmot

Susan

 

Hawk

shawk50@aol.com

Wilson